Past Detachment Commanders

Past National & Detachment Commanders

NAME SQUAD DISTRICT YEAR EMAIL
John Fox     1938-1939  
Walter Peterson     1958-1959  
Ray Beckwith     1959-1960  
Theo Manaris     1960-1961  
Jack Roberts     1961-1962  
Herman Hepburn     1962-1963  
Mike K. Seaton; PNC 13 18 1963-1964  
Manuel S. Cordero Jr.     1964-1965  
George Curtis 13 18 1965-1966 dspdoctor@gmail.com
John J. Jonopolus     1966-1967  
Robert H. Faust; PNC 13 18 1967-1968 roberthfaust@verizon.net
Dennis R. Silva     1968-1969  
John Sherrard; PNC 790 18 1969-1970  
Daniel M. Harper 13 18 1970-1971 pspdan@verizon.net
James L. Maxey     1971-1972  
Joseph B. Plig III     1972-1973  
Roger Tibbetts     1973-1974  
Charles R. Terry      1974-1975  
Michael T. Heaton 741   16 1975-1976  
Ned C. Fox 521 6 1976-1977 nedley70@surewest.net
Dennis Harris 13 18 1977-1978 bigdsutrcreek@msn.com
Mike Santos     1978-1979  
Eugene L. Sacco; PNC 13 18 1979-1980 salpasadena13@gmail.com
Gary Lawson     1980-1981  
Pete Muller  13  18 1981-1982  
Terry J. Gilbert Sr. 328 21 1982-1983 lgilbert@yahoo.com
Darrel E. Harris 537 22 1983-1984  
Tim Mathers  509  14 1984-1985  
Pete Avina 328 21 1985-1986  
Frank C. Meraz Jr. 803 11 1986-1987 frankmeraz69@hotmail.com
Antonio Cortez Jr. 13 18 1987-1988 tc6759@aol.com
Clyde Castleberry 328 21 1988-1989  
Clem Barrios 180 18 1989-1990 rollepolle@yahoo.com
Ed Black Jr.  13  18 1990-1991  
John Sprague  475  18 1991-1992  
 Andrew Sharp 509   14  1992-1993  
Oliver “Al” Valerio 564 13 1993-1994 sal364valerio@sbcglobal.net
William C. Alderson  496  19 1994-1995  
Ryan Harper 585 26 1995-1996 rharper13@yahoo.com
Roger Davis 252   23 1996-1997  
Clent Keirsey     1997-1998  
Tim M. Delgado  13  18  1998-1999  pnvcwest.tdelgado@live.com
Perry Fondacabe 585 26 1999-2000 pfondacabe@yahoo.com
Robert F. Bedell  291 29 2000-2001  rbedell1336@aol.com
Augusta McBride 252 23 2001-2002  
Michael Brigandi 291 29 2002-2003  
Donald S. Ramirez 125 16 2003-2004 oneleggeddon1@gmail.com
Atwood Grandberry 252 23 2004-2005  
Paul C. Rodriguez 512 28 2005-2006 prbandit1@aol.com
Mark S. Severance 13 18 2006-2007 big9ball@sbcglobal.net
Rodney B. Perkins 328 21 2007-2008 teampizza@aol.com
Paul E. Mesmer 291 29 2008-2009 pmesmer3@verizon.net
Michael S. Jonucz 434 25 2009-2010 mionucz@cox.net
Chris Affolter 13 16 2012-2014 chris@aetnow.com
Michael Fox 521 6 2014-2015 foxy5112@yahoo.com
Robert Kelly 43 6 2015-2016 deepseakelly@msn.com